WWTI – ABC50, 105 Court Street, Watertown, NY 13601 | 315-785-8850

Write, call or email us with your questions, news tips or story ideas.

News Tips – News Desknewstips@informnny.com
General Manager – David Malesdavidmales@informnny.com
Sales Manager – Stephanie Suttonstephaniesutton@informnny.com
Chief Engineer – Timothy Amestimothyames@informnny.com
Digital Director – Mariann Cabnessmarianncabness@informnny.com
Production Director – Shauna Sherboneaushaunasherboneau@informnny.com
Promotions Director – Kelley Shepardkelleyshepard@informnny.com
Community Relations – Alex Hazardalexhazard@informnny.com
Community Calendar – Brian Hunzikerbrianhunziker@informnny.com

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram!

ABC50 on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WWTI.ABC50/
ABC50 on Twitter https://twitter.com/InformNNY
ABC50 on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/abc50_thefunstation/

Have a question or story topic? Submit it below.

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.