Desko takes top ACC coach honors for the 2nd straight year

Orange Nation
JOHN DESKO vs UNC-118809342.jpg

With two consecutive ACC Championships under his belt, Syracuse University men’s lacrosse coach John Desko has once again been named conference Coach of the Year.

Desko is the college men’s game’s all-time winningest coach – and he has five national championships under his belt.

The Orange were initially picked to finish tied with Virginia for third in the ACC Preseason Poll.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.